#173
Basalt Monolith Card BackBasalt Monolith Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Basalt Monolith doesn't untap during your untap step. {T}: Add {C}{C}{C}. {3}: Untap Basalt Monolith.

ILLUSTRATOR
Yeong-Hao Han

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 Basalt Monolith’s last ability can untap it as often as you can pay for it. If you believe you’ve found a way to generate an unbounded amount of mana with it, you’re probably right.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO