Beast Within

Battlebond
#190
Beast Within Card BackBeast Within Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Destroy target permanent. Its controller creates a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Monsters dwell in every heart. We only think civilization tames them." ―Euphemia, Nexus watcher

ILLUSTRATOR
Jesper Ejsing

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2013-07-01 If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token.
  • 2021-03-19 If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. No player creates a Beast token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create a Beast token.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO