Bosh, Iron Golem

Commander 2018
#198
Bosh, Iron Golem Card BackBosh, Iron Golem Card Front
TYPE
Legendary Artifact Creature — Golem

ABILITY
Trample {3}{R}, Sacrifice an artifact: Bosh, Iron Golem deals damage equal to the sacrificed artifact's mana value to any target.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
6/7

FLAVOR TEXT
As Glissa searches for the truth about Memnarch, Bosh searches to unearth the secrets of his past.

ILLUSTRATOR
Brom

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 Bosh can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its last ability.
  • 2020-08-07 If an artifact on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO