Brainstorm

Commander 2018
#82
Brainstorm Card BackBrainstorm Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

FLAVOR TEXT
The mizzium-sphere array drove her mind deep into the thought field, where only the rarest motes of genius may be plucked.

ILLUSTRATOR
Willian Murai

LEGAL IN
Gladiator Legacy Pauper Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-03-16 You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO