#3
Brainstorm Card BackBrainstorm Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

FLAVOR TEXT
"I have a plan. Actually, I have three."

ILLUSTRATOR
Daarken

LEGAL IN
Gladiator Legacy Pauper Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2018-03-16 You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO