Brawl-Bash Ogre

Core Set 2019
#213
Brawl-Bash Ogre Card BackBrawl-Bash Ogre Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Ogre Warrior

ABILITY
Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Whenever Brawl-Bash Ogre attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, Brawl-Bash Ogre gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

ILLUSTRATOR
Even Amundsen

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 While resolving the triggered ability of Brawl-Bash Ogre, you can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to give it +2/+2 more than once.
  • 2018-07-13 Once Brawl-Bash Ogre’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to deal damage to Brawl-Bash Ogre after you’ve sacrificed a creature but before it gets +2/+2.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO