TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
Some see the world as a place of infinite wonder and knowledge. Some see it as an infinite dinner plate.

ILLUSTRATOR
Karl Kopinski

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2013-04-15 A creature that deals combat damage to a player must have a +1/+1 counter on it at the time damage is dealt in order for Bred for the Hunt’s ability to trigger.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.

Filters

NMPO