TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
As Caged Sun enters the battlefield, choose a color. Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+1. Whenever a land's ability causes you to add one or more mana of the chosen color, add one additional mana of that color.

ILLUSTRATOR
Scott Chou

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO