#20
Cathars' Crusade Card BackCathars' Crusade Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

FLAVOR TEXT
Avacyn's holy warriors kept hope alive in her darkest hours. Now they will carry that hope across Innistrad.

ILLUSTRATOR
Karl Kopinski

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2012-05-01 The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO