#179
Cathodion Card BackCathodion Card Front
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Construct

ABILITY
When Cathodion dies, add {C}{C}{C}.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
Instead of creating a tool that would be damaged by heat, the Thran built one that was charged by it.

ILLUSTRATOR
Izzy

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Paupercommander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 The ability is never a mana ability.
  • 2011-01-25 You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO