Chief of the Foundry

Commander 2018
#199
Chief of the Foundry Card BackChief of the Foundry Card Front
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Construct

ABILITY
Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/3

FLAVOR TEXT
The foundries of Kaladesh run like clockwork under the supervision of their formidable overseers.

ILLUSTRATOR
Daniel Ljunggren

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an artifact creature you control may become lethal if Chief of the Foundry leaves the battlefield during that turn.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO