#242
Command Tower Card BackCommand Tower Card Front
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

FLAVOR TEXT
When defeat is near and guidance is scarce, all eyes look in one direction.

ILLUSTRATOR
Ryan Yee

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If you don’t have a commander, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO