Commander's Sphere

Commander 2018
#200
Commander's Sphere Card BackCommander's Sphere Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity. Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
It harmonizes with the essence of its master.

ILLUSTRATOR
Ryan Alexander Lee

LEGAL IN
Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana.
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO