#182
Commander's Sphere Card BackCommander's Sphere Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity. Sacrifice Commander's Sphere: Draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
It harmonizes with the essence of its master.

ILLUSTRATOR
Ryan Alexander Lee

LEGAL IN
Gladiator Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana.
  • 2020-11-10 If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
  • 2020-11-10 If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO