Crash Through

Core Set 2019
#133
Crash Through Card BackCrash Through Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.) Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATOR
Izzy

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-06-23 Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample.
  • 2020-06-23 You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO