Crucible of Worlds

Core Set 2019
#229
Crucible of Worlds Card BackCrucible of Worlds Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
You may play lands from your graveyard.

FLAVOR TEXT
Amidst the darkest ashes grow the strongest seeds.

ILLUSTRATOR
Ron Spencer

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 2018-07-13 Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO