Culling Dais

Battlebond
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{T}, Sacrifice a creature: Put a charge counter on Culling Dais. {1}, Sacrifice Culling Dais: Draw a card for each charge counter on Culling Dais.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Forswear the flesh and you will truly see." —Jin-Gitaxias, Core Augur

ILLUSTRATOR
Anthony Palumbo

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2011-01-01 As Culling Dais’s last ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine how many charge counters were on it.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO