Daretti, Scrap Savant

Commander Anthology Volume II
#4
Daretti, Scrap Savant Card BackDaretti, Scrap Savant Card Front
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Daretti

ABILITY
+2: Discard up to two cards, then draw that many cards. −2: Sacrifice an artifact. If you do, return target artifact card from your graveyard to the battlefield. −10: You get an emblem with "Whenever an artifact is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, return that card to the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step." Daretti, Scrap Savant can be your commander.

ILLUSTRATOR
Dan Scott

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2014-11-07 The ability of Daretti’s emblem will return the artifact card only if it’s still in your graveyard when the delayed triggered ability resolves at the beginning of the next end step. If the artifact card left your graveyard before that point (even if it was put back into your graveyard), the ability won’t return it to the battlefield.
  • 2014-11-07 You choose which artifact to sacrifice as the second ability resolves. You must sacrifice an artifact if you control at least one at that time. For example, if you control two artifacts when you activate the second ability, but the artifact you intended to sacrifice is destroyed in response, you must sacrifice the other artifact as the ability resolves.
  • 2014-11-07 You may choose to discard zero cards as the first ability resolves. In that case, you won’t draw any cards.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO