#243
Darksteel Citadel Card BackDarksteel Citadel Card Front
TYPE
Artifact Land

ABILITY
Indestructible {T}: Add {C}.

FLAVOR TEXT
Structures built from darksteel yield to neither assault nor age.

ILLUSTRATOR
John Avon

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2014-07-18 Although Darksteel Citadel is an artifact, it can’t be cast as a spell. Playing it follows the normal rules for playing a land.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO