Darksteel Juggernaut

Commander 2018
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Juggernaut

ABILITY
Indestructible Darksteel Juggernaut's power and toughness are each equal to the number of artifacts you control. Darksteel Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
*/*

ILLUSTRATOR
Randis Albion

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2011-01-01 If, during your declare attackers step, Darksteel Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or is affected by “summoning sickness,” then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Darksteel Juggernaut attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
  • 2011-01-01 The first ability works in all zones.
  • 2011-01-01 Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause Darksteel Juggernaut to be put into the graveyard. However, it can be put into the graveyard for a number of other reasons. The most likely reasons are if its toughness is 0 or less or it’s sacrificed.
  • 2011-01-01 Since Darksteel Juggernaut is itself an artifact, its power and toughness will always be at least 1 while it’s on the battlefield (unless a spell or ability somehow changes its card type).

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO