#90
Death Baron Card BackDeath Baron Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Zombie Wizard

ABILITY
Skeletons you control and other Zombies you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Slawomir Maniak

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Death Baron doesn’t normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch.
  • 2018-07-13 A creature that’s both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once.
  • 2018-07-13 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Skeleton or Zombie you control may become lethal if Death Baron leaves the battlefield during that turn.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO