Deathreap Ritual

Commander 2018
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Morbid — At the beginning of each end step, if a creature died this turn, you may draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
"All who set foot in Paliano are pawns in someone's play for power." —Marchesa, the Black Rose

ILLUSTRATOR
Steve Argyle

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2014-05-29 You draw one card when the ability resolves, not one card per creature that died during the turn.
  • 2014-05-29 Deathreap Ritual’s ability has an intervening “if” clause, so a creature must have died before the end step begins in order for the ability to trigger. Notably, this means that the trigger won’t be on the stack for you to respond to by destroying a creature.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO