Deathrite Shaman

GRN Guild Kit
TYPE
Creature — Elf Shaman

ABILITY
{T}: Exile target land card from a graveyard. Add one mana of any color. {B}, {T}: Exile target instant or sorcery card from a graveyard. Each opponent loses 2 life. {G}, {T}: Exile target creature card from a graveyard. You gain 2 life.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Steve Argyle

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2016-06-08 Because the first ability requires a target, it is not a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
  • 2016-06-08 If the target of any of Deathrite Shaman’s three abilities is an illegal target when that ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t add mana to your mana pool, no opponent will lose life, or you won’t gain life, as appropriate.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO