TYPE
Creature — Hag

ABILITY
When Desecrator Hag enters the battlefield, return to your hand the creature card in your graveyard with the greatest power. If two or more cards are tied for greatest power, you choose one of them.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
Loose earth is not a burial but an appetizer.

ILLUSTRATOR
Fred Harper

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2008-08-01 If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones.
  • 2008-08-01 This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO