Diabolic Intent

Battlebond
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Search your library for a card, put that card into your hand, then shuffle.

ILLUSTRATOR
Josu Hernaiz

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 You must choose a card if there are any in your library.
  • 2013-04-15 You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2013-04-15 Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO