Dinrova Horror

Battlebond
#220
Dinrova Horror Card BackDinrova Horror Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Horror

ABILITY
When Dinrova Horror enters the battlefield, return target permanent to its owner's hand, then that player discards a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
4/4

FLAVOR TEXT
"Welcome to the Dimir Public Offices. Not responsible for death or loss of property. Basement off-limits." —Sign outside Dinrova Building

ILLUSTRATOR
Johann Bodin

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2017-03-14 If the target permanent is an illegal target when Dinrova Horror’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will discard a card.
  • 2017-03-14 If a player has no cards in their hand and Dinrova Horror returns a card to that player’s hand, the player must discard that card. They won’t have the opportunity to cast that card (or do anything else with it) before discarding it.
  • 2017-03-14 A token permanent returned to a player’s hand isn’t a card and can’t be discarded. It will cease to exist when state-based actions are performed after the ability finishes resolving.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO