Dismantling Blow

Commander 2018
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Kicker {2}{U} (You may pay an additional {2}{U} as you cast this spell.) Destroy target artifact or enchantment. If this spell was kicked, draw two cards.

ILLUSTRATOR
Mark Tedin

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2019-06-14 If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Dismantling Blow tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw two cards if it was kicked. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do draw two cards.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO