#154
Duneblast Card BackDuneblast Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Choose up to one creature. Destroy the rest.

FLAVOR TEXT
The Abzan turn to this spell only as a last resort, for its inevitable result is what they most dread: to be alone.

ILLUSTRATOR
Ryan Alexander Lee

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2014-09-20 You decide which creature to spare as Duneblast resolves. This choice doesn’t target the creature. If you don’t choose a creature, then all creatures will be destroyed.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO