#205
Duplicant Card BackDuplicant Card Front
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Shapeshifter

ABILITY
Imprint — When Duplicant enters the battlefield, you may exile target nontoken creature. As long as a card exiled with Duplicant is a creature card, Duplicant has the power, toughness, and creature types of the last creature card exiled with Duplicant. It's still a Shapeshifter.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/4

ILLUSTRATOR
Marco Nelor

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 Duplicant’s base power and toughness change to the imprinted card’s power and toughness. Counters and other effects that modify Duplicant’s power and toughness still apply.
  • 2020-08-07 Abilities that define a * in a creature’s power and toughness apply while that card is in exile, but abilities that add or subtract power and toughness don’t. For example, the ability of Crusader of Odric applies to determine Duplicant’s power and toughness, but the ability of Death’s Shadow doesn’t.
  • 2020-08-07 Duplicant’s power and toughness are constantly updated if the exiled card’s power and/or toughness change.
  • 2020-08-07 If a melded permanent or a merged permanent is exiled by Duplicant’s triggered ability, that ability’s controller chooses the relative timestamp of the exiled cards. Duplicant looks at the information of the one with the latest timestamp.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO