Enduring Scalelord

Battlebond
TYPE
Creature — Dragon

ABILITY
Flying Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on another creature you control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Enduring Scalelord.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
4/4

FLAVOR TEXT
Only the sun that beats down upon Arashin's walls could shine more brightly.

ILLUSTRATOR
Clint Cearley

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2015-02-25 A creature entering the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it will cause Enduring Scalelord’s ability to trigger.
  • 2015-02-25 If +1/+1 counters are put on multiple creatures you control (other than Enduring Scalelord) at the same time, Enduring Scalelord’s ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.
  • 2015-02-25 If you control two Enduring Scalelords, putting a +1/+1 counter on one of them will cause the ability of the other one to trigger. When this ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the other Scalelord. This will cause the ability of the first one to trigger. This loop will repeat until you choose not to put a +1/+1 counter on one of the Enduring Scalelords.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO