TYPE
Creature — Dragon

ABILITY
Flying Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on another creature you control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Enduring Scalelord.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
4/4

FLAVOR TEXT
Only the sun that beats down upon Arashin's walls could shine more brightly.

ILLUSTRATOR
Clint Cearley

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2015-02-25 A creature entering the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it will cause Enduring Scalelord’s ability to trigger.
  • 2015-02-25 If +1/+1 counters are put on multiple creatures you control (other than Enduring Scalelord) at the same time, Enduring Scalelord’s ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.
  • 2015-02-25 If you control two Enduring Scalelords, putting a +1/+1 counter on one of them will cause the ability of the other one to trigger. When this ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the other Scalelord. This will cause the ability of the first one to trigger. This loop will repeat until you choose not to put a +1/+1 counter on one of the Enduring Scalelords.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO