Enigma Drake

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Creature — Drake

ABILITY
Flying Enigma Drake's power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
*/4

FLAVOR TEXT
Many initiates believe it possesses secrets beyond imagining. Many have become meals trying to learn them.

ILLUSTRATOR
Steve Argyle

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones.
  • 2018-07-13 A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO