Enthralling Victor

Battlebond
TYPE
Creature — Human Warrior

ABILITY
When Enthralling Victor enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature an opponent controls with power 2 or less until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. (It can attack and {T} this turn.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/2

FLAVOR TEXT
If you stare at the sun for too long, you'll lose your ability to see clearly.

ILLUSTRATOR
Winona Nelson

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2018-03-16 Once Enthralling Victor’s ability resolves and you gain control of a creature, raising its power above 2 won’t cause you to lose control of it. Similarly, it doesn’t matter if Enthralling Victor leaves the battlefield or you lose control of Enthralling Victor. You’ll keep control of the creature that was the target of the ability until the end of the turn.
  • 2018-03-16 Enthralling Victor’s ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. You’ll still gain control of it and it will gain haste.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO