Esper Charm

Commander 2018
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Choose one — • Destroy target enchantment. • Draw two cards. • Target player discards two cards.

ILLUSTRATOR
Michael Bruinsma

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2008-10-01 You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell.
  • 2008-10-01 While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes.
  • 2008-10-01 If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO