#136
Eternal Witness Card BackEternal Witness Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Human Shaman

ABILITY
When Eternal Witness enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/1

FLAVOR TEXT
She remembers every word spoken, from the hero's oath to the baby's cry.

ILLUSTRATOR
Terese Nielsen

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness’s ability can target that card if it’s put into your graveyard as it resolves.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO