#188
Everflowing Chalice Card BackEverflowing Chalice Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Multikicker {2} Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked. {T}: Add {C} for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

ILLUSTRATOR
Steve Argyle

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO