Finest Hour

Commander 2018
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, if it's the first combat phase of the turn, untap that creature. After this phase, there is an additional combat phase.

ILLUSTRATOR
Michael Komarck

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2009-05-01 Finest Hour’s second ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” The ability won’t trigger at all unless it’s the first combat phase of the turn.
  • 2009-05-01 Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn’t create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO