Firemind's Research

Guilds of Ravnica
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, put a charge counter on Firemind's Research. {1}{U}, Remove two charge counters from Firemind's Research: Draw a card. {1}{R}, Remove five charge counters from Firemind's Research: It deals 5 damage to any target.

ILLUSTRATOR
Grzegorz Rutkowski

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-10-05 The triggered ability of Firemind’s Research resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO