#64
Fleshbag Marauder Card BackFleshbag Marauder Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Zombie Warrior

ABILITY
When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/1

FLAVOR TEXT
Grixis is a world where the only things found in abundance are death and decay. Corpses, whole or in part, are the standard currency among necromancers and demons.

ILLUSTRATOR
Pete Venters

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 When its ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.
  • 2020-11-10 As Fleshbag Marauder’s ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO