#137
Forgotten Ancient Card BackForgotten Ancient Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
Whenever a player casts a spell, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Forgotten Ancient. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may move any number of +1/+1 counters from Forgotten Ancient onto other creatures.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/3

FLAVOR TEXT
Its blood is life. Its body is growth.

ILLUSTRATOR
Mark Tedin

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 You decide how many counters to move and where to move them when the ability resolves.
  • 2004-10-04 It does not get counters for copies of spells (as with Storm), just for spells that are actually cast.
  • 2004-10-04 The moving of counters is not a targeted ability.
  • 2004-10-04 Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget to do so, it means you chose not to do so.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

SPPO