Forgotten Cave

Commander 2018
#246
Forgotten Cave Card BackForgotten Cave Card Front
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
Forgotten Cave enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {R}. Cycling {R} ({R}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

ILLUSTRATOR
Noah Bradley

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2008-10-01 Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO