#253
Ghost Quarter Card BackGhost Quarter Card Front
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
{T}: Add {C}. {T}, Sacrifice Ghost Quarter: Destroy target land. Its controller may search their library for a basic land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

FLAVOR TEXT
Deserted, but not uninhabited.

ILLUSTRATOR
Peter Mohrbacher

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2006-05-01 If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability won’t resolve because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won’t get to search for a land card.
  • 2011-09-22 If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter’s ability resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The land’s controller won’t get to search for a basic land card.
  • 2013-07-01 The target land’s controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn’t destroyed by Ghost Quarter’s ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

SPPO