Glissa, the Traitor

From the Vault: Lore
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Zombie Elf

ABILITY
First strike, deathtouch Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
Once Mirrodin's brightest hope. Now Phyrexia's cruel champion.

ILLUSTRATOR
Chris Rahn

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity