Goblin Razerunners

Battlebond
TYPE
Creature — Goblin Warrior

ABILITY
{1}{R}, Sacrifice a land: Put a +1/+1 counter on Goblin Razerunners. At the beginning of your end step, you may have Goblin Razerunners deal damage equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on it to target player or planeswalker.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/4

FLAVOR TEXT
Finding themselves in a new and unexplored world, they immediately set it on fire.

ILLUSTRATOR
Raymond Swanland

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2009-02-01 If Goblin Razerunners leaves the battlefield after its ability triggers but before it resolves, the amount of damage it deals is equal to the number of +1/+1 counters that were on it as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2009-02-01 You don’t count how many +1/+1 counters are on Goblin Razerunners until its triggered ability resolves.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO