#65
Grave Pact Card BackGrave Pact Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.

FLAVOR TEXT
"The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave." —Crovax, ascendant evincar

ILLUSTRATOR
Puddnhead

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO