#66
Gravedigger Card BackGravedigger Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Zombie

ABILITY
When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
Only a thin layer of dirt separates civilization from an undead apocalypse.

ILLUSTRATOR
Dermot Power

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2009-10-01 A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO