Greater Good

Battlebond
#201
Greater Good Card BackGreater Good Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Sacrifice a creature: Draw cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power, then discard three cards.

FLAVOR TEXT
"There's wisdom to be gained in death—whether it be one's own or someone else's." —Jarad, Golgari Lich-Lord

ILLUSTRATOR
Mathias Kollros

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2005-08-01 You must discard three cards regardless of how many cards you drew. If you have less than three cards in hand, you discard your hand.
  • 2005-08-01 You draw cards equal to the creature’s power when you sacrificed it. This includes any bonuses from effects like Giant Growth.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO