Grotesque Mutation

Battlebond
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Target creature gets +3/+1 and gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

ILLUSTRATOR
Dan Scott

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2016-04-08 multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO