Ground Seal

Commander 2018
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
When Ground Seal enters the battlefield, draw a card. Cards in graveyards can't be the targets of spells or abilities.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Let all we have buried be buried forever." —Seton, centaur druid

ILLUSTRATOR
Charles Urbach

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2012-07-01 The last ability only works when Ground Seal is on the battlefield.
  • 2012-07-01 Only spells and abilities that target cards in graveyards will be affected. Abilities that don’t target cards in graveyards (like the one Tormod’s Crypt has) can still affect those cards.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO