Guttersnipe

Core Set 2019
#145
Guttersnipe Card BackGuttersnipe Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Goblin Shaman

ABILITY
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
"I found a new toy. Wanna play?"

ILLUSTRATOR
Mathias Kollros

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
  • 2018-07-13 Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.

Filters

NMPO